Future Bass And Pop WAV MiDi-DiSCOVER

Future Bass And Pop WAV MiDi-DiSCOVER

Future Bass & Pop WAV MiDi

DiSCOVER | November 09 2016 | 1.48 GB

‘Future Bass & Pop’ is a collection of masterfully designed sounds fusing Pop, Future Bass and Chillstep into one outstanding pack. Heavily modulated sounds, huge resonant plucks, fat leads, Earth-shattering bass, twisted percussions and so much more. Inside is all you need to stand up with distinctive productions. This pack delivers five Extended Construction Kits featuring multiple song sections. A collection of analogue and virtual analogue outboard gear has been used to design the sounds in this collection, routing them through an Apogee Symphony AD/DA and Drawmer 1978 compressor for additional warmth and punch.

……:::::: Dry Construction Kits & Processed/Tail Versions ::::::……
• Inside you will find dry loops and Kits without effect processing as well as processed/tail versions for each Kit. The processed versions were included for additional flexibility and are suitable for producers that want to use the instrumentation with the effect processing heard in the audio demo.

……:::::: Synth Loops ::::::……
• Additionally, included are looped versions of the synths from magesy download this collection. These were added to help you to implement any synth or bass sound into your own tracks, by simply dragging and dropping the files into their DAW.

……:::::: Drum Loops ::::::……
• This product also comes with five top quality drum kits, recorded using top analogue drum machines. These drum kits come labelled for an ease of use and feature fat analogue kicks, punchy snares, powerful percussion and hats.

……:::::: MIDI Files ::::::……
• MIDI files are also included for all musical phrases, heard in the product demo. MIDI data provides an additional flexibility and provide an opportunity to add other sounds in the same key along with the included multi-tracks.

……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
Format: WAVs & MIDIs
• 5 x Extended Audio Construction Kits (Dry & Processed Versions Included)
• 5 x Drums Construction Kits
• 5 x MIDIs Construction Kits
• 102 x Synth Loops
• 55 x MIDIs Files in Total
• 268 x Construction Kits Files In Total
• 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

Future Bass And Pop WAV MiDi-DiSCOVER


Magesy® Related Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *