Tech House Masters MULTiFORMAT

Tech House Masters MULTiFORMAT

Tech House Masters

FANTASTiC | 27 June 2020 | 189 MB

‘Tech House Masters’ brings you the sounds of Artslaves, a Tech House duo ready to take over your speakers and tear up the dancefloors. Artslaves came about around 2012. This group got a kick-start in their career when they were supported and received acclaim from magesy download various world famous DJs. The duo created buzz with their initial release on the labels Inmotion Music and BlaBla, the track, ‘Squilla’ with Mario da Ragino being a popular track from magesy download the Inmotion Music recording. They then used their release as a platform to play festivals and parties around Europe, one of their big performances being at Sonar Off in 2014. Now you too can have material that enlists Artslaves sound with their being 10 plus years experience under their belt.

• 20 drum loops at 124 bpm divide in: full, no kick and percussion percussion
• 20 drum loops at 123 bpm divide in: full, no kick and percussion percussion
• 14 claps loops in 124bpm
• 19 hi-hats loops in 124bpm
• 10 kick loops in 124bpm
• 13 percussion loops in 124bpm
• 20 shakers loops in 124bpm
• 27 snares loops in 124bpm
• 20 bass loops 124bpm
• 20 bass loops 123bpm
• 20 synth loops 123bpm
• 20 synth loops 124 bpm
• 17 efx 20 vocal
• 20 bass shot
• 20 synth shot
• 32 Bumping snare shots
• 19 hat shot
• 20 kick shot
• 19 perc shot
• 45 Sampler Patches for EXS24, NNXT, Kontakt
• 5 Battery Sampler Patches

Tech House Masters MULTiFORMAT


Magesy® Related Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *