XSN: Pop EDM Sample Pack Vol.1 WAV


XSN: Pop EDM Vol.1 WAV

FANTASTiC | 29 December 2019 | 61 MB

Pop EDM Group XSN from magesy download Los Angeles consists of 3 friends X-Change, Shayon & Nicci who have developed their unique crossover pop EDM sound and now they are sharing their custom sounds with you!

INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/Y5ZB
XSN: Pop EDM Sample Pack Vol.1 WAV


Magesy® Related Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *